Return to USA Pickleball Sling Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Edgardo Scott from Englewood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bulky March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Smith from Erie, PA United States  
OK bag, but bulky and awkward to carry. Only comfy when slung over your head and across your body. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Roberta Moore from San Ysidro, CA United States  
Thank you so much for the great pickle ball equipment bag. Everything fits in it very well and has a nice sling to carry it with. Wonderful value & very nice looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USAPA Sling Bag March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Smith from Derby, KS United States  
I like it for its purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great price for a good product March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Richard from Nokomis FL United States  
I've been looking for something to replace the small backpack I've used for years for my pickleball gear.  I looked around in stores and online and everything was pretty expensive.  Then I found the USA Pickleball merchandise.  It is a very good quality bag with ample storage for several paddles and a small outside pocket for other items and it is a very good price.  I would like additional pockets for storage but don't let that stop  you from ordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Toepel from Tiburon, CA United States  
I LOVE IT! Perfect size. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Usa pickleball sling bag March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Joane from Naples, FL United States  
Still waiting for it to arrive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Carrier March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Starr from East Granby, CT United States  
I love my sling bag. It's roomy enough for my racket, my partner's racket, balls, 2 water bottles and towels. The outside pocket would be better if it had a zipper on it to more safely hold keys and a wallet, but it's certainly roomy enough for both. It was on sale for $9.99, so it was a great deal even without the zipper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: michael fulkerson from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It Would Be Perfect With One More Zipper January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Oosterveen from The Villages, FL United States  
The sling bag is just what I need to carry two paddles, a towel, and something to drink. The bag is well made.  The zippered opening is wide and easy to add and remove items.  The zipper is good quality and easy to use.  The front pocket is large enough to hold several small item (cell phone, cards/money clip and keys). However, there is only one Velcro strip to keep the pocket flap closed.  I added two more Velcro strip, so the pocket flap will securely close.  Instead of Velcro it would have been nice to have a zippered pocket instead.  If you are looking for a sling bag at a very reasonable price, this bag is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items